Kreisverband Chemnitz (Kristina Lueder)
Rabensteiner Str. 12, 09117 Chemnitz

E-Mail: kristinalueder@yahoo.de
Telefon: 0162-9645615


Kreisverband Dresden (Kerstin Köhler)
Dr.-Külz-Str. 6a, 01445 Radebeul

E-Mail: hebamme.koehler@web.de
Telefon: 0351 8494224
Mobil: 0172 3570710


Kreisverband Hoyerswerda (Susanne Knecht)
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 1, 02994 Bernsdorf

E-Mail: hebamme@susanneknecht.de
Telefon: 0171 2681623


Kreisverband Leipzig (Gudrun Berger)

E-Mail: berger.gudrun@gmail.com
Telefon:
Mobil: 0163 8754341


Kreisverband Mittelsachsen (Katja Eck)
Walter-Eckhard-Str. 20a, 04720 Döbeln

E-Mail: Katja-eck@web.de
Telefon: 03431 602768
Mobil: 0173 8508729


Kreisverband Ostsachsen (Anke Große)
Rathenaustr. 7, 02730 Ebersbach

E-Mail: Hebagro@online.de
Telefon: 03586 363178


Kreisverband Sächsische Schweiz (Denise Mouton-Mildner)
Weißig 7, 01796 Struppen

E-Mail: Mouton-Mildner@gmx.de
Telefon: 035021 59452


Kreisverband Torgau (Ines Lehmann)
Nordring 63, 04886 Beilrode

E-Mail: InesStumpe@web.de
Telefon: 03421 714584
Mobil: 0172 3403701


Kreisverband Vogtland (Sandra Ketzel)
Brückenstr. 6b, 08491 Netzschkau

E-Mail: Sandra.Ketzel@gmx.de
Telefon: 03765 382388


Kreisverband Westerzgebirge (Christiane Mildner)
Wiesenweg 3, 09366 Stollberg/ OT Raum

E-Mail: christiane-mildner@t-online.de
Telefon:
Mobil: 01799068413